Clean IS300 from my.is forums.

Checking up the forums from time to time like i do i came across this little gem.. Not a bad build pulled fenders aggressive kit and done clean!! white on white with some pimp wheels.. can’t go wrong there! I believe hi name on the forums is PhillyB so if you see this blog homie.. you’re doing a hell of a job can’t wait to see what plans you have for the motor and interior you’re defenitely on the right track .. thumbs up!

dsc_0123img_0694

One thought on “Clean IS300 from my.is forums.

  1. Yo man.. i found this on accident. I appreciate it seriously i do. I tried really hard to make my car stand out from the rest.. check out the thread again every now and then for some updates.. motor soon.

Leave a Reply

