coverage of HIN Anaheim. by request.

Thanks Chris for reminding me to post some coverage. LOL. I’m not gonna post a buncha pictures of the event cause it’s my blog and i’m pretty much only gonna share with you the cars and stuff that really stood out to me. So hopefully you like it.
and here we gooOo.

img_3005img_3029img_3117img_3114img_3054img_3064img_3022img_3023img_3036

and last but not least .. some girls that stood out to me from the show. hehe.. any one know the name of the girl that’s spilling out of her bikini top???

img_3480img_3600

One thought on “coverage of HIN Anaheim. by request.

  1. LOL! I’m glad my post was able to influence you to finally update.
    Don’t know who the girl that is spilling out the bikini, but you can tell they’re not fake. When she lays down, they lay down. HAHA! Either that or it’s a really botched job done in a third world country.

Leave a Reply

