Cool PM sent to me on My.IS forums.

This was cool to get Sunday morning being that i can inspire someone to build their car feels totally awesome. I appreciate the support i get from members on forums and friends that are around me with my IS300 build.
here’s the email that made me smile this morning. Thanks Tom
Check it:
Quote- ToMs2jz
“How’s it going Billy, sorry to bother I was just reading ur blog. I speak to your cousin Alan a lot on aim. Well I just wanted to say Thank you, when I read ur article on superstreet that motivated me to start my project. Seeing your car gave me that push I needed to never stop modding. I spent a lot of money and the sad part is I know I’m gonna keep spending more lol. We need more people like you in this scene. Once again sorry to bother. “

Leave a Reply

