Got 2 updates for you!! actually EVENTs to check out!

Mainstream buddy of mine is having his JDM vs DTM show at the LA Fair in Pomona. Here’s the Flyer with my homie Tony’s NSX! Looking good buddy. I wish i could attend this but my cars getting a tune up and my friends shop for upcoming races that i want the car in tip tip shape for.
check it:
fun-show

then we have our next event by NWP. September 19th!!
I’ll be attending this with the IS300 since my friends from Phaze2 and Doods will be there.
check it:
show

One thought on “Got 2 updates for you!! actually EVENTs to check out!

Leave a Reply

