Lack of updates once again ..

i know i know, I’ve dropped the ball on the blog AGAIN!!! I got something up my sleeve that i think you’ll like gotta put it together though. It won’t really be “JDM” themed but more “DTM” because it’ll be about my daily sled M3. I know i’m probably not building any anticipation because honestly i don’t think anyone really checks the blog any more. SOo with that said. I should be updating the blog within the next 2 days .
Thursday will be the new update release day. Haha hopefully i come through.. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

