BOB’s your Uncle is BACK!!!

I know its been forever since this site has been updated specially since http://www.itsjdmyo.com started but i wanted to get back to the roots of my blogging. So i’m back at it on this site to blog it up cause http://www.itsjdmyo.com can take care of it’s self is in capable hands. Tony and the crew are doing a bang up job and don’t need me.  I’ll be doing coverage from time to time but more about my life, my cars and what i’m into.

First up date will be the new ride I just got it’s nothing crazy like the IS300 but it’s something very different to me.

Stay tuned

Billy

Leave a Reply

