Day in the life: Civic

I had a friend help me out while I was getting some work done on my Benz and he let me borrow his EG Civic for a day and I gotta say it bring me back. Slammed, exhaust, H22 and just Raw! Reminded me of the past and how at one time of another the older generation may have owned something like this. I wouldn’t try and relive my past at all an get another cause I’m getting old haha and honestly as much as I love the power to weight ratio and the exhaust a noise. I couldn’t do it everyday! Man I felt old. Started complaining to myself sayin how the hell did I deal with the exhaust note! Wow my ears are tryin to decide radio or exhaust tone (which I listen to) but none the less I have the respect for the build as its not for me cause I’m getting to that old fart age and like the quiet Ill relive my youth by seeing the younger generation have fun and build there cars. EG is definitely an icon in scene and I don’t think that’ll ever change. On to the pics

20120121-185253.jpg

20120121-184534.jpg

One thought on “Day in the life: Civic

Leave a Reply

