Impact on Compacts

Compact cars have always been strong in the scene. Affordable and fun to drive. I haven’t seen to many posts or fanboys like the ol’ Scion craze where Scion crews would take over any event they heard was going on. Which could be a good thing but still it’s weird not to hear about the small cars making an impact anymore. Either that or I’m so disconnected from the scene now a days I don’t know what’s going on out there at the shows and meets. Found some pics of cars I wouldn’t mind owning or seeing at some events (whenever I go to one)

I’m sure there’s plenty of compacts I’m not thinking of but these came to mind first.

 

Leave a Reply

