Retro the Civic EF

Just got back from a business trip that had me out of the blogging game for a good week. Too much work and no car time = no bueno. I’m not gonna lie feels good to be updating again.

I wanted to share some love for the ol’ EF civic. I don’t see many around looking clean without the roof racks and tons of stickers, don’t get me wrong the trending thing is kinda cool and some people pull it off but sometimes basics just work. I started digging for some clean pics of how I remember seeing them in the scene (nice simple and still a head turner) and came up with a few pics. I probably could have found some more but these stood out to me. Man, I remember everyone back in the day wanting to build one.

On to the pics – Clean Civics with a old school feel.

One thought on “Retro the Civic EF

Leave a Reply

