Camaro stuntin with an Oldschool Flair

I’ve always been a fan of old muscle cars any car actually. There’s always some kinda art in a motor vehicle.

Been seeing a lot of this kinda old school flair on the new Camaros and it’s actually ok looking. I myself don’t think i’d do it but it is unique and does look pretty good.

check it.

One thought on “Camaro stuntin with an Oldschool Flair

  1. I don’t how I feel about this. At a glance the retro look appears forced and doesn’t flow properly. But I’d have to see one of these in person to say for sure. Interesting none the less.

Leave a Reply

